Saturday 11th December 2021 RECENTLY ADDED
The Poppleton Centre, Nether Poppleton, York

Friday 31st December 2021 RECENTLY ADDED
Haxby Sports Bar, Haxby, York

Friday 25th February 2022 RECENTLY ADDED
Upton Social Club

Friday 18th March 2022 RECENTLY ADDED
The Duck & Drake, Leeds

Friday 8th April 2022 RECENTLY ADDED
Blues Bar, Harrogate

Sunday 24th April 2022 RECENTLY ADDED
Hazelwood Castle

Saturday 30th April 2022 RECENTLY ADDED
Little 3, Thirsk

Saturday 23rd July 2022 RECENTLY ADDED
Garforth Festival

Sunday 9th October 2022 RECENTLY ADDED
The Duck & Drake, Leeds

Sunday 23rd October 2022 RECENTLY ADDED
Blues Bar, Harrogate